Workshop


Our workshop is the backbone of our activities, the beating heart of Rock N Roll Classics.

Our team of nine dedicated classiccar-technicians can tackle every problem that may occur on your classic. From simple maintenance to a complete rebuild and tune-up of your carburetor or injection system to a full-blown mechanical or electrical issue, there’s nothing that cannot be fixed.

Every technician has a broad knowledge of all technical aspects of a classiccar and, in addition to that every technician also has a certain specialty of his own. All these years of experience and different specialties are combined into an unbeatable team of passionate and motivated RNR-crewmembers.

Workshop
Workshop

Our workshop is packed with all necessary tools in order to achieve optimal results on your car: we have ten car lifts, a state-of the art diagnostic street for suspension, brakes, exhaust gasses, lights, etc… and tons of specialized tools and machines that suit every task and every car.

Of course: power is nothing without control… Our operations are streamlined through our state-of-the-art digital management system that optimizes workflow and communications management in order to achieve the leanest possible operation without unnecessary costs and with optimal communication both inside RNR and out. Our workshop manager keeps a close eye on things and serves as the contact with our customers and suppliers, whilst both of our parts guys will get the best parts at the lowest prices at the right moment for your car.

The cars we work on may be retro, our organization sure isn’t!

Workshop

After all: operational excellence is not just a hollow marketing sentence, it is a Rock N Roll Classics work of art!

Interested in this service?

Leave your data in this form and we’ll get in touch. Our team of seasoned car experts is here to help.

Full name

Workshop


Notre atelier est l'épine dorsale de nos activités, le cœur battant de Rock N Roll Classics.

Notre équipe de neuf techniciens spécialisés dans les voitures classiques peut s'attaquer à tous les problèmes qui peuvent survenir sur votre voiture classique. Qu'il s'agisse d'un simple entretien, d'une reconstruction ou d'une mise au point complète de votre carburateur ou de votre système d'injection, ou encore d'un problème mécanique ou électrique, il n'y a rien qui ne puisse être résolu.

Chaque technicien a une connaissance approfondie de tous les aspects techniques d'une voiture classique et, en plus de cela, chaque technicien a également sa propre spécialité. Toutes ces années d'expérience et ces différentes spécialités sont combinées pour former une équipe imbattable de membres de l'équipe RNR passionnés et motivés.

Workshop
Workshop

Notre atelier est équipé de tous les outils nécessaires pour obtenir des résultats optimaux sur votre voiture : nous disposons de dix ponts élévateurs, d'une rue de diagnostic de pointe pour la suspension, les freins, les gaz d'échappement, les feux, etc... et de tonnes d'outils et de machines spécialisés qui conviennent à chaque tâche et à chaque voiture.

Bien sûr : le pouvoir n'est rien sans le contrôle... Nos opérations sont rationalisées grâce à notre système de gestion numérique de pointe qui optimise la gestion du flux de travail et des communications afin de parvenir à un fonctionnement le plus rationnel possible, sans coûts inutiles et avec une communication optimale tant à l'intérieur de RNR qu'à l'extérieur. Notre chef d'atelier garde un œil sur tout et sert de contact avec nos clients et nos fournisseurs, tandis que nos deux préposés aux pièces détachées se chargent d'obtenir les meilleures pièces aux prix les plus bas au bon moment pour votre voiture.

Les voitures sur lesquelles nous travaillons peuvent être rétro, notre organisation ne l'est certainement pas !

Workshop

Après tout, l'excellence opérationnelle n'est pas qu'une phrase marketing creuse, c'est une œuvre d'art Rock N Roll Classics !

Ce service vous intéresse ?

Laissez vos données dans ce formulaire et nous vous contacterons. Notre équipe d'experts automobiles chevronnés est là pour vous aider.

Full name